Category:Regiones (Nova Roma)

From NovaRoma
Jump to: navigation, search

 Home| Latíné | Deutsch | Español | Français | Italiano | Magyar | Português | Română | Русский | English

Our territorial organization

·Territorial Subdivisions ·

The Republic
Unorganized territories

·Territorial Administration ·

Cohors Praetoria
Provincial Councils

Nova Roma is divided into a number of provinciae, and some provinciae are subdivided into a number of regiones. A regio can comprise a single country or several, or on the other end of the spectrum, can be made up of sub-national units from a single country. Learn more at the main article about regiones.

These are the Nova Roman sub-provinces, called regio, with their governors:

Regio Novocaesariensis - Legatus Regionis Novocaesariensis - Fl. Vedius Germanicus
Regio Germania Inferior et Superior et Magna - Proquaestor Regionis Germaniae Inferioris et Superioris et Magnae - C. Artorius Praeconinus
Regio Noricum et Raetia - Proquaestor Regionis Norici et Raetiae - C. Flavius Constantinus Aeneas Stilicho
Regio Rostallonensis - Praefectus Regionis Rostallonensis - C. Villius Macro Carbo
Regio Cenomania - Praefectus Regionis Cenomaniae - vacant
Regio America Texia - Praefectus Regionis Americae Texiae - vacant
Regio Alasca - Praefectus Regionis Alascae - vacant
Regio Canada Citerior - Praefectus Regionis Canadae Citerioris - vacant
Regio Canada Ulterior - Praefectus Regionis Canadae Ulterioris - vacant
Personal tools